CCNB sponsors outdoor concert series - My CCNB
Your safety is our primary concern. All CCNB locations are operating with normal business hours. Questions? Call a CCNB representative (866)418-9219 or click contact us to submit an inquiry.

CCNB sponsors outdoor concert series

CCNB – your healthy bank – is pleased to sponsor this summer’s Music On Main Street Concert Series in North Myrtle Beach! Grab a beach chair and get ready to recharge your batteries as you delight in the sounds of a variety of live bands in the heart of North Myrtle Beach! All concerts are free and family-friendly. Concerts will be held Thursday evenings at ‘The Horseshoe’ from 7:00-9:00 p.m. The “Music On Main Street” Summer Concert Series begins on Thursday, May 16 and continues for twenty consecutive weeks. Enjoy weekly prize drawings leading to our Grand Prize giveaway. Each week, one lucky person will win a CCNB prize pack and all will be entered to win our grand prize that includes a Fitbit Inspire! (A $150 value).

Concert Location:
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

Details:
Thursday evenings
7:00 – 9:00 pm
FREE admission
Bring a lawn chair
Family-Friendly! All ages welcome

Inclement Weather:
For day-of-event updates & cancellations call the “Rec Check” hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3.

2020 Music on Main Schedule Sponsored by CCNB

May

Thursday, May 14 – Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot (Variety)

Thursday, May 21 – The Catalinas (Beach)

Thursday, May 28 – Ntranze (Variety, Dance)

June

Thursday, June 4 – Jim Quick and Coastline (Variety)

Thursday, June 11 – Black Glass (80’s, Variety)

Thursday, June 18 – Too Much Silvia (Variety)

Thursday, June 25 – Chocolate Chip (Variety, Dance)

July

Thursday, July 2 – Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band (Variety)

Thursday, July 9 – Bullfrog (Classic, Modern Rock)

Thursday, July 16 – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, July 23 – Diversity Band (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, July 30 – The Tonez (Variety)

August

Thursday, August 6 – Tru Sol (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, August 13 – The Holiday Band (Beach)

Thursday, August 20 – Brick House (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, August 27 – Envision (Beach)

September

Thursday, September 3 – The Embers (Beach)

Thursday, September 10 – The Band of Oz (Beach)

Thursday, September 17 – Chairmen of the Board ft Ken Knox (Variety, Beach)

Thursday, September 24 – The Part-Time Party Time Band (Variety, Beach)