CCNB sponsors outdoor concert series - My CCNB

CCNB sponsors outdoor concert series

CCNB – your healthy bank – is pleased to sponsor this summer’s Music On Main Street Concert Series in North Myrtle Beach! Grab a beach chair and get ready to recharge your batteries as you delight in the sounds of a variety of live bands in the heart of North Myrtle Beach! All concerts are free and family-friendly. Concerts will be held Thursday evenings at ‘The Horseshoe’ from 7:00-9:00 p.m. The “Music On Main Street” Summer Concert Series begins on Thursday, May 16 and continues for twenty consecutive weeks. Enjoy weekly prize drawings leading to our Grand Prize give-away on Thursday, September 26. Each week, one lucky person will win a CCNB prize pack and all will be entered to win our grand prize that includes a FitBit Inspire! (A $150 value).

Concert Location:
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

Details:
Thursday evenings
7:00 – 9:00 pm
FREE admission
Bring a lawn chair
Family-Friendly! All ages welcome

Inclement Weather:
For day of event updates & cancellations call t

he “Rec Check” hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3.

2019 Concert Regular Schedule:

May

Thursday, May 16 – Envision (Beach/Motown)
Thursday, May 23 –  The Tim Clark Band (Variety)
Thursday, May 30 – Hip Pocket (Variety)

June

Thursday, June 6 – Painted Man (Variety)
Thursday, June 13 – The Entertainers (Beach)
Thursday, June 20 – Black Glass (70’s & 80’s Arena Rock)
Thursday, June 27 – The Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band (Beach, Blues)

July

Thursday, July 4 – Tru Sol (Variety, Dance)
Thursday, July 11 – Jim Quick and Coastline (Variety)
Thursday, July 18 – Bullfrog Band (Classic, Modern Rock)
Thursday, July 25 – Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

August

Thursday, August 1 – Craig Sorrells Project (Classic Rock, Variety)
Thursday, August 8 – Silk Groove (Motown, Beach)
Thursday, August 15 – The Tonez (Variety)
Thursday, August  22 –Part Time Party Band (Beach, Variety)
Thursday, August 29 – Chocolate Chip (Top 40)

September

Thursday, September 5 – Chairmen of the Board (Beach)
Thursday, September 12 – Band on Fire (Variety)
Thursday, September 19 – The Embers (Beach)
Thursday, September 26 – NTranze (Variety, Dance)