CCNB Advisory Board Members - My CCNB
All branches with drive-thru service are operating in Drive-Thru Mode only. Questions? Call a CCNB representative (866)418-9219 or click contact us to submit an inquiry. Columbia and Aiken customers visit for more information.

CCNB Advisory Board Members

Grand Strand Advisory Board Members

Glenn H. Hall
President, National Finance Company, Inc.
Lawrence B. Holt, Jr., MD
Retired Physician
Drayton R. Honeycutt, CPA, CDFA
Owner, The Honeycutt Group CPA, PC
Joe Reaves, III
Owner, Car City/Sun Coast Financial
Michael F. Riley
President, Better Brands, Inc.
Carl F. Sloan, MD
Ophthalmologist, Coastal Eye Group
John F. (Chip) Smith III
Owner, Strategic Marketing, Inc.
R. Tracy Turner
Broker Associate, ReMax Ocean Forest
W. Stovall Witte
President/CEO Coastal Educational Foundation

Conway Advisory Board Members

Brian Argo
Conway Medical Center
Joseph (Jody) E. Brant
Billy's Plumbing Company
M. Reece Cofer, MD
Coastal Carolina Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Rev. James H. Cokley, DMin
Cherry Hill Missionary Baptist Church
Keith M. Collins
Bucksport Water System
William M. Goldfinch IV, AAMS
Goldfinch Financial Group
Natasha M. Hanna
Law Office of Natasha M. Hanna, P.C.
Phillip L. Hendrick, Jr.
Fire Chief – City of Conway
Patrick T. Hooks, CPA, ABV
Smith Sapp CPA Firm
Cara Coleman Lawson, DMD
Carolina Center for Advanced Dentistry
Chris Sansbury
Century 21 McAlpine
Von Todd, CMA
Horry Telephone Cooperative
Sherry E. Winburn, President
Coastal Asphalt, LLC

Aiken Advisory Board Members

Edward C. Brohl
W. Marsh Burckhalter, Jr.
Norman L. Dunagan
Dumpster Depot
Charles R. Fliflet
Charles R. Fliflet, CPA, PA
Charles V. Hartz
Dunkin Donuts
Craig S. Heath
Owner/Aiken Pest Control
Nini Patheja, MD
Aiken Ophthalmology
Donna J. Taylor
Meybohm Realtors
James R. Watts II
Family Pharmacy
Charlotte C. Wiedenman
Charlotte C Wiedenman, DMD LLC